Turkey Spinach and Garlic Meatballs

Hey guys sorry I know it has been a while, but I have been moving into my apartment and getting into college this semester. But I’m back! So here is a yummy recipe that is perfectly suited for the fall. My boyfriend and I made this the other night and that I think you should try. I got it from Rachel Ray and then adapted it more to my tastes. The recipe made nine very large meatballs, which were practically meal in them selves but we also included about two servings of linguine, just to add some umph. So here is the recipe.

Ingredients

Directions

10 wheat crackers, ground
1 egg, beaten
1/2 can spinach drained and dry
3/4 lb lean ground turkey
1 T minced garlic
  1. Preheat oven to 400 degrees
  2. Combine all ingredients in bowl.
  3. Roll into whatever size meatballs you desire and place on greased cookie sheet.
  4. Sprinkle oil over the meatballs and place in oven until browned

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    bogartgarbo said,

    hi i am new to this site. where is the recipe, it sounds great. in return, i found a neat food site. foodbymail.net


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment